Board & Secretariat

Management of the NDLERF

The Fund is administered by the NDLERF Board of Management which is comprised of representatives from each State and Territory law enforcement agency; the Australian Federal Police; the Australian Customs Service; the Australian Government Attorney-General's Department; and a health agency from one of the States or Territories.

The NDLERF Board of Management is responsible for the final determination in relation to grant applications and tender submissions.

Board Executive

NSW Police - Detective Superintendent Tony Cooke - Chairperson
WA Police - Detective Superintendent James Migro

Board Members

ACT Policing – Deputy Chief Police Officer John Bourke

QLD Police Service - Inspector Rhys Wildman
NSW Police -  Detective Superintendent Murray Reynolds
VIC Police - Detective Superintendent Dave Cowan
TAS Police - Assistant Commissioner Richard Cowling
SA Police - Chief Superintendent Peter Harvey
NT Police - A/ Superintendent Clint Sims
Australian Federal Police - vacant (appointment pending)
Australian Government Attorney General's Department - Mr Anthony Coles
Department of Immigration and Border Protection – Ms Geeta D’Cruz
Health Representative - vacant


The Secretariat is located in Canberra, ACT
Ms Katalina Bradley